CONTACT

strzelczyk en

Sales & Business
Development Manager

Jarosław Strzelczyk

+48 694 515 947

jstrzelczyk@kbfolie.pl


Sadoch en

Sales & Business
Development Manager / export

Monika Sadoch

+48 606 274 253

msadoch@kbfolie.pl


białoń en

Sales & Business
Development Manager

Aleksandra Białoń

+48 694 494 529

aleksandra@kbfolie.pl


kłopotowski en

Sales & Business
Development Manager

Michał Kłopotowski

+48 606 358 458

mklopotowski@kbfolie.pl


mularski en

Sales & Business
Development Manager

Krzysztof Mularski

+48 734 160 518

kmularski@kbfolie.pl


siejko en

Sales & Business
Development Manager

Artur Siejko

+48 603 632 365

asiejko@kbfolie.pl


kowalik en

Sales & Business
Development Manager

Monika Kowalik

+48 795 557 512

mkowalik@kbfolie.pl


khinov en

Sales & Business
Development Manager / export

Dmitry Khinov

+48 539 530 749

dkhinov@kbfolie.pl


dobrzyńska en

Projects management coordinator

Monika Dobrzyńska

+48 602 557 994

mdobrzynska@kbfolie.pl


jastrzębski en

Sales Director

Mariusz Jastrzębski

mjastrzebski@kbfolie.pl


LOCATIONS

You can find below the locations of two plants of KB FOLIE POLSKA Sp. z o.o. in Warsaw and its surroundings.

Office and production plant in Warsaw

2b Bieżuńska Street, Warsaw, 03-578

+48 22 679 99 27

kbfolie@kbfolie.pl

Production plant, Brzeziny Branch

1c Brzeziny Street, Halinów, 05-074

+48 22 102 66 50

sekretariat_cbr@kbfolie.pl

Skip to content